Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Division of External Relations

Meet the Team

Shoba Spencer
Executive Director of Marketing
Creative Director
Veronica Adrover
Liz Lippincott
Graphic Artist
Miguel Vega
Senior Video Producer
Associate Video Producer
Web Communications Manager
Josh Andrade, Web Programmer
Web Programmer
Steven Powers
Web Designer
Breanna Wright
Web Content Specialist
Jody Murray
Communications Specialist
Adam Jensen
Communications Coordinator, Auxiliary Enterprises & Fiscal Innovation